Sale Ending Soon 06-01-2022

$1000 OFF Bath & Showers + 0% Financing

Greater Wisconsin's #1 Bathroom Remodeler

5/5
Home » Reviews

AmeriBath Wisconsin IconAmeriBath Wisconsin

16964 West Victor Road Ste B, New Berlin

5.0 4 reviews

  • Avatar shelly smale ★★★★★ a month ago
    We had our bathroom remodeled and just love the outcome. The price was fair and the quality was amazing. I would recommend AmeriBath to anyone who is looking to remodel their bathroom.
  • Avatar Marshall Yde ★★★★★ a month ago
    Professional and on-time. Quality of work was what we hoped for. Would recommend to others
  • Avatar TJKristin Staudt ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Andrea Daugherty ★★★★★ a year ago
    AmeriBaths is fantastic! Their staff has been incredibly professional and responsive throughout the work, and the results are just tops! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking for bathroom remodeling in the MKE area. Stunning … More job!

AmeriBaths of Wisconsin Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 86 reviews)

Beautiful Walk In Tub

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

What a pleasant experience working with Ameribath. Our walk in tub is beautiful.

Jessie Morningello

The price was fair and the quality was amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

We had our bathroom remodeled and just love the outcome. The price was fair and the quality was amazing. I would recommend AmeriBath to anyone who is looking to remodel their bathroom.

Shelly Smale

Professional and excellent craftsmen

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2021

Crew was very professional and polite.Excellent workmanship, product was excellent quality. Overall everything that was done was the best by far.

Russell M

Professional and on-time

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

Professional and on-time. Quality of work was what we hoped for. Would recommend to others

Marshall

Replacement bath

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2021

I had the bathtub replaced in my guest bathroom and then a second shower replaced 6 months later. Good job both times, and the units still look brand new. Installers were neat and on time. Good experience overall

Mike J

SO HAPPY!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

We were so happy with the installation of our new tub liner. It was installed by a professional who knew from experience how to install properly. A year and a half later, it still looks like it was just done. We love our new tub and the ease of cleaning it!

Jill R

Absolutely excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

It was the best experience! All our work was done in 1 day and they did a fabulous job, had a little minor problem and they were right on it and got it fixed. I certainly would use them again!

John B

Beautiful bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

WOW! What a beautiful thing they did to my bathroom. I absolutely love it.

Steven C

Done in just over a day

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2021

Work was done in just over a day. We discovered a couple of errors in the design of equipment they brought, they replaced immediately and without any hassle. Their service people were absolutely excellent and helpful.

Arlene R

Perfect fit for small shower

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2021

We recently had a small corner shower replaced. The area that could be used for a new shower was not large enough for showers that are available in any of the big box or retail stores. They came out and measured the area and installed a perfect fitting shower stall that is fantastic in looks and functionality.

Mike J

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

Did a great job and completed on time, well satisfied.

Jim F

Could not be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

We could not be happier with our tub to shower conversion! From the beginning to the end, it was remarkable. The installer was so polite and easy to have around and, a year later, the finished product is still as beautiful as the first day. We LOVE it!

Kathy K

Helpful designers

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Once the salesman came out and looked at our bathrooms, 2 full and 1 1/2 bath, he told us what could be done to renew them. The fun began! They did what they said they where going to do. The man that did the work was very polite,knowledgeable and professional. All 3 of the bathrooms turned out beautiful! And the price was very reasonable for 3 baths. I’m very pleased with the end result. I would recommend them to others.

Mary G

Good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

Good experience, friendly and efficient team installed. Left bathroom clean, removing all debris from their work. Highly recommend .

Robyn E

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

AmeriBaths is fantastic! Their staff has been incredibly professional and responsive throughout the work, and the results are just tops! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking for bathroom remodeling in the MKE area. Stunning job!

Andrea D.

Amazing Job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

The team did an amazing job with my bath replacement and installation. From start to finish they guided me through the entire process. I love my new bathtub!!!

Tammy J

Great work, team!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2021

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M

Right on time

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

The salesman was right on time for our apt, and took all the time needed to answer our question. So after some looking around we decided to move ahead, Well like any other job there was a few design changes which they were happy to help us with. well the material was ordered and an install date was made. The workman showed up on time and did a great job. There was some sheet rock problems that didn’t fall under the scope of our contract but they resolved them at no extra cost and we were really pleased. would we endorse them to others the answer is yes. Good work good people.

Bruce Z

Exception experience

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2020

Exceptional experience -beginning with the one day installation and ongoing whenever I have a question or request. Everyone has been very pleasant, responsive and helpful. We have second bathroom we are planning to remodel in the future and when the time comes, I will be contacting them again.

Cheryl M

Basement bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

We remodeled our basement bathroom and we have been getting raves from all of our friends on how nice it looks. The installer did an excellent job. Friendly company to work with.

Mariyln C

Finished results were superb

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2020

From the sales professionals, customer service, installers, and the finished results, everything ran smoothly. The installation itself was finished in 1 morning and 24 hours of sealing time to cure later, I have a gorgeous new bathroom that looks more than what I paid for, dries quickly, & the best part is so easy to clean. I’m so satisfied with the process and appreciate this company for adding to the ease of my daily life.

Aileen O

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2019

The work was done very professionally and they did outstanding job cleaning up when finished. We recommend to any considering a bathroom project.

Jim H

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2019

We were very pleased with the way our bathroom has turned out. The crew came at the time they said, went right to work. They worked without taking any breaks and cleaned up when they were done. The walls clean up very easily and always looks like it was just done.

Carol B

As promised

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2019

After things got rolling the job went very well and done as promised and on time. Very easy people to work with.

Skip M

Quality remodeling work

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2019

Their customer service and installation team were fantastic. We are very happy and satisfied with the services. Highly Recommended to anyone in need of a quality remodeler.

Sophia W

AmeriBaths is fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2019

AmeriBaths is fantastic! Their staff has been incredibly professional and responsive throughout the work, and the results are just tops! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking for bathroom remodeling in the MKE area. Stunning job!

Andrea Daugherty

Wonderful Company

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2019

We had AmeriBaths come give us an estimate for putting in walk in tub. TJ and his team was wonderful to work with. Everything turned out beautiful.

Jeff Lemay

Highly professional

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2019

They were professional and provided high quality work.

Sofi A

Very affordable

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2019

The price was right. The installer was professional and left no trace that he was here. The results, even a year later are perfect.

Doran L

No pressure, great work

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2019

The AmeriBaths team did a wonderful job on my home. The installers were clean and courteous.

Gertrude N

Excellent bath company

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2018

Excellent company. No pressure sales and the quality was better than most estimates we had. We have them back to do the rest of our house.

TJ K

Will recommend for sure

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2018

I am happy to say that AmeriBaths has exceeded my expectations in all areas. The price quality and installation was outstanding. I would highly recommend AmeriBaths to my friends and family. Thank you TJ and Liz for the great customer service.

Mason S

Great bath remodelers

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2018

Great company!

Maria S

Great work on our home

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2018

AmeriBaths exceed out expectations. Took an extra week to get installed but the office manager called us to let me know of the delays. The installers were amazing and cleaned up after themselves. We will definitely refer AmeriBaths to friends and family.

Colin S

Great process

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2018

We were very pleased with the entire process of purchasing with AmeriBaths. TJ and his staff we exceptional and the pricing was great. We had 4 other companies come out and AmeriBaths offered the same quality at a price we could afford. Thank you so much TJ. We will definitely be referring people to you.

Sara M

Thanks so much

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2018

AmeriBaths made this process so incredibly easy. TJ came out to our house. He listen to our needs and what we were looking for and was able to give us a high quality product and a great installation. Thanks so much AmeriBaths. We will tell all of our family and friends to use you.

Kristin S

Honest approach

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2017

I was very pleased with TJ and his sales approach.

Danalanette J

Thanks team!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2017

I was able to install same quality and the other three companies but at half the price. I got a lifetime warranty too. Thank you AmeriBaths of SE Wisconsin. You guys were awesome!!

Blain W

Commendable work by the team

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2017

Great product and pricing. My wife and I love the new look. Thanks for everything.

Eric S

Great work!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2017

We are very pleased with TJ and his staff at AmeriBaths. Thank you so much.

Else R

Great Milwaukee remodeler

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2017

Great Company to work with. The experience from the beginning was wonderful. The crew that installed the product were top notch! Will recommend them to anyone who is looking for remodeling.

Liz W

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2017

We were very impressed with the punctuality, professionalism, and quality of work done by them. We will definitely call them again. I will recommend them to all.

Nora W

Phenomenal

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2017

Did a phenomenal job.

James L

A+ work

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2017

The salesperson was very thorough in his presentation and answer all of our questions. When the installers arrived. They went right to work and asked us several times if we had any questions. We were pleased with the entire process of working with AmeriBaths of Wisconsin. We would not hesitate to refer AmeriBaths to our family and friends

Jessy G

Courteous and skilled

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2016

The guys worked well together and everything ran smooth. they were courteous and left the house as clean as it was when they arrived. They arrive on time. They were in and out in 1 day.

Pam S

AmeriBaths

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2016

What a great experience working with AmeriBaths. Great product and installation. Even better pricing. TJ was very thorough with the sales process and we never felt pressured. Thanks for listening TJ and we love our new home.

Frank T

5-stars

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2016

Installers were prompt, efficient, and completed their job in a matter of hours. Pleased with both products and service.
Five stars to AmeriBaths!

Amy T

Would absolutely recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2016

I appreciated not feeling pressured to purchase when they came over for a sales estimate. TJ was extremely knowledgeable and provided great recommendations. Our appointment also wasn’t long, which was nice compared to some of the other companies that put on a big and long presentation. I felt the price was very reasonable. The installers did a great job, and even went above and beyond . I absolutely would recommend using them.

Phil G

What a difference!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2015

Incredible service and price. We are so glad we chose AmeriBaths for our home. What a difference.

Marcus J

Great financing options

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2015

Working with AmeriBaths has been a pleasant experience. T.J. is very knowledgeable and is great to work with. I was able to finance my project with very low monthly payments.

Carla B

Our home is brand new again!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2015

I had TJ and his team to give me a quote. They did a great job of going over the project and the price was great. We loved the installers and finished product. Our home looks brand new. Thank you so much TJ and AmeriBaths. You made this process so easy.

Steve K

Quality and value!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2015

What a great experience working with TJ and his AmeriBaths team. Quality and price were great. We look forward to using AmeriBaths again!

Elizabeth S

Wonderful experience

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2015

Just a wonderful experience with with TJ and his team at AmeriBaths.

Karla F

Great work on our bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2015

AmeriBaths did a great job. Highly professional from beginning to end. Would highly recommend them to friends and family

Gary D

Thanks team!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2015

Thanks so much for making this a pleasant and professional job.

Rob K

Great bath company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2015

Great Company. TJ and his staff are wonderful to work with. We love our new home.

Tim J

Wow!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2015

All I can say is wow!!! It is so refreshing to have a company that does what they say. Such a nice job!!! Thank you AmeriBaths

Kathryn A

Great work on our Milwaukee home

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2015

We had TJ and his crew come to our house. TJ listen to what we were looking for and matched us up with the perfect solution. We were very pleased with the install and follow up. We would highly recommend AmeriBaths to our friends and family.

Jason M

Very honest and dependable

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2015

Let me just start off by saying what a pleasure it was having TJ come out to our home and give us an estimate. He was not like the other companies that came to our home with high pressure selling and had to buy that day. TJ Answered all of our questions, listen to what our needs were and helped us. Thank you TJ and AmeriBaths. Its nice to know there is honorable companies still out there.

Paul A

Quality work, zero pressure

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2014

I had so many high pressure companies give me estimate. TJ did a great job walking us through the process. Looks great! Thank you TJ and Kristin

Jason W

Comfortable and great work

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2014

No high pressure sales and we didn’t overpay. What a great experience. Will be be referring our friends and family to AmeriBaths.

Elizabeth S

Great job by TJ and Kristin

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2014

Simply put, your best choice with any project would be to work with TJ and Kristin at AmeriBaths! From the initial consultation to completed project you will be in great hands and save yourself a ton of money! Best Value in the business!

Rob P

Just a great team, not pushy at all

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2014

TJ’s approach to our project was so refreshing. He listened to what we wanted and did not try to over sell us. When the crew arrived. They were professional and efficient with the installation and answered all of our questions. What a wonderful experience working with AmeriBaths. A truly wonderful job they did. We would not hesitate to refer this company to all of our friends and family.

Missy S

Quality and value

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2014

The quality of work was amazing. They were thousands less then the competition, and craftsmanship incredible!

DJ D

Great value and great work

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2014

We had TJ and his team come to our home and give us an estimate. AmeriBaths was incredibly thorough and answered all of our questions with regards to our project. The pricing was more than fair and his installers Tom and Randy were clean, quick and did a wonderful job on our home. We would not hesitate to refer AmeriBaths to our family and friends!

Mark K

Just an outstanding team

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2014

The Company Has An Amazing Team, Awesome Customer Service, And High Quality Product!

DJ W

5-Star team

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2014

What an incredible experience working with TJ and his team at AmeriBaths

Marie M

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2014

WOW!!! That is all I can say. Working with AmeriBaths in Milwaukee was such a pleasure. From the sales appt with the owner TJ to the installation with Will and his team. Everything went great. Thanks to the AmeriBaths team.

John A

Good fixing issues that pop up

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2013

The end product was good. Love the colors TJ and I chose. He is professional and makes sure if there are issues they are resolved.

Kim S

Outstanding and trustworthy

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2013

AmeriBaths not only did an absolutely wonderful job, the staff was kind, professional and relational as the worked on my home for four days.. I highly recommend this company to anyone that desires a more than fair deal and is particular about whom they allow around their family. Lastly, the pick up every scrap around my home and took it with them.. Five Stars!!!

Ronn E

Friendly and knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2013

Where do we even begin? We were so impressed with TJ’s and his staff from start (quote) to finish (installation). Every person we worked with was friendly and knowledgeable.

Dani S

Outstanding bathroom remodelers

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2013

We were so pleased with AmeriBaths and their installers. Quality is great. Installers were very friendly and cleaned up. We can’t wait to start siding project this summer.

Abel A

5-star bath installation

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2013

Great price and service. Thank you TJ! Tom and Mark arrived as scheduled — super nice guys and they thoroughly cleaned up after installation. Highly recommend!

Denise E

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2013

Fantastic company! The owner TJ has been in the business for many years, he and his staff have truly mastered the art of customer service. Both he and his Crews are very meticulous about every detail of the job.

Jimmy B

Would recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2013

They were excellent and got the work done quickly and efficiently leaving the house tidy. Would recommend it.

Erika H

Thanks again!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2013

What an amazing experience working with TJ and his team at AmeriBaths. We had Dan out to give us an estimate in our home. Dan was very friendly, listened to our needs and answered all of our questions for our project. It took a little longer due to Covid but well worth the wait.

Joe D

Brookfield bath remodeler

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2013

What a pleasant surprise working with TJ and his team at AmeriBaths

Melissa K

Great communication throughout the project

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2013

It took a little longer than expected due to Covid. Emma and the office kept us informed on delays. I would not hesitate to refer Ameribath to friends and family. Thanks for making our project so easy to do.

Jason R

Great bath installers

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2013

The installers were quick and the did an exceptional job cleaning up the job site when they were done.

Jill S

Reliable craftsmen

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2013

The company is responsive, they install a quality product and provide reliable workmanship.

John K

Great recovery

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2012

I initially reviewed this company at 1 star as a result of a bad experience with one of their salespeople. The owner of the company, TJ, was kind enough to reach out and personally ensure that he can provide the best possible experience and will be taking over from this point on. I am looking forward to having the same experience so many others have had with this company.

Evelyn C

Great bath company

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2012

Great Company. Great customer service! I will definitely be referring TJ and his staff to my family and friends.

Jeff T

A+ and 5-stars

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2012

Thank you TJ and your team at AmeriBaths. You made this purchase so easy for us. We already had a few neighbors come over and grab your information so they can get quotes for there home.

Cindy R

Outstanding Milwaukee home remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2012

The guys were very careful installing and did a great job cleaning up. I would not hesitate to refer Ameribath to our neighbors. Great pricing and lifetime warranty.

Abdel M

Great bath remodelers

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2012

We had Brian come out to give us an free estimate. He was thorough and honest with Ameribath’s products and services. After going over all the details. We knew Ameribath was the right company for us. The installation team was awesome and we love our new products. Brian even stopped out to make sure everything was going as planned. Thank you Brian and the Ameribath team. It’s great to know their are honest companies still out there.

Liz C

Great work!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2012

We have already referred TJ and AmeriBath to several family members. What a pleasure it was to work with an honest company that followed through with a great product. We can feel the difference in our home already.

Leslie O

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services

Serving Greater Wisconsin

Customer Service is our Top Priority

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 06-01-2022

$1000 OFF

Bathroom Remodel, Baths, & Showers + 0% Financing!

GET FREE QUOTE

GET A FREE QUOTE

Before You Go!

$1000 OFF Bath & Showers + 0% Financing